Plum Grove Dental Associates | Cosmetic Dentists in 222 N Plum Grove Rd - Palatine IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Plum Grove Dental Associates

5.0
136 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 222 N Plum Grove Rd, Palatine, IL 60067US

Write a review

(847) 359-4700

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2017
I've been a patient at Plum Grove Dental for over 20 years. Always great staff and always very accommodating to busy family schedules. Great practice. If you need a dentist, this is the place. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 20, 2017
I have had such a good experience with Plum Grove Dental for several years. Dr. Harris is very thorough , and is conservative in his treatment approach. All of the dental hygienists are professional and very competent. I trust my team and I enjoy going to my appointments. The women who run the office are also great, not at all pushy! A friend recommended them years ago and I still thank her for it. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 20, 2017
Lisa and Dr. Topalo are always excellent more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
In my experience, Plum Grove Dental is the best in the world! My primary dentist is Doctor Luke and she is the best! I highly recommend all my friends to come here. Also, I bring my wife and kids at plum grove dental.
When you come here you will be well taken care of. The only work done in your mouth will be the absolute necessary. You don’t have to worry about being taken advantage of.
I trust plum grove dental to serve me by taking care of my mouth.
more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 18, 2017
Excellent, Professional, and Friendly Dental Care. I have been going to Plum Grove Dental for over 30 years. Even though I now live 45 mins away, my entire family and I continue to make regular visits. You can trust Dr Bernero and his professional staff to do what’s best for your long term oral health. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 17, 2017
Great experience. Always on time. Wonderful hygienist and dentist. Love this practice more »
4on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 13, 2017
I waited about 12-15 minutes so promptness could be improved; however, I realize that the later appointments can get backed up. It wasn't a big deal. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
I have been going to Plum Grove Dental ever since I was a kid. Jill is very personable, and one of the best! I highly recommend this dental office. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 11, 2017
Nothing more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 11, 2017
Everything went smoothly. I can't think of anything to improve on at the moment! more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 11, 2017
Nothing! It was perfect. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 10, 2017
For over 10 years I’ve been a patient of Dr. Luke. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate having her as my dentist. Her work is exquisite and I had a lot of different procedures done over the years. Dr. Luke is extremely knowledgeable, very professional and super nice. Thank you Plum Grove dental for giving me the best dentist I could ask for.
Best, Dina Cherin
more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
I'd like to thank Natasha the oral hygienist for doing a great job cleaning every time I visit, always gentle! Dr. Topalo is also a very kind doctor that cares about your dental hygiene. Always takes the time to do an exam and answer any questions you may have. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 07, 2017
Dr Bernero and his staff are great. Always friendly and he does a great job. I have been seeing him for over 20 years and I don't trust another dentist with my teeth. He's the real deal more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 06, 2017
Nothing more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 05, 2017
I was totally satisfied as always . Expectations of promptness, amiability, service and expertise were certainly met more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 05, 2017
Experience was great. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 05, 2017
Everything was good as always more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 05, 2017
Maybe provide snacks and drinks in the waiting area. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 04, 2017
Get wi fi so we can get on internet while waiting. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 04, 2017
Always a great experience. Yolanta and Dr. Bernero are the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Front desk staff is always pleasant as well. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 04, 2017
Nothing to change. As positive a visit as a dental visit can be! more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 03, 2017
I was pleasantly pleased with the service. more »
5on DIGI SEARCH, Oct 03, 2017
Everyone associated with Plumb Grove Dental is the best!
From the moment you are greeted at the reception desk to the professional and personal care you receive from the doctors, hygentists and
the rest of the staff at their office. You as a patient are made to feel so special!
I never hesitate to recommend Plumb Grove Dental to all of my family and friends when they need a dentist.
more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
222 N Plum Grove Rd, Palatine, IL 60067
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 12:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Plum Grove Dental Associates has been providing dental care for over 55 years. We are conveniently located in the heart of downtown Palatine in a freestanding building at the corner of Colfax and Plum Grove Roads. The Palatine train station is within walking distance, and we also have ample parking in the lot behind our building. In order to fit your schedule, we offer daytime, evening and Saturday appointments. Our practice uses the newest technology with digital radiography. By using digital radiography, we are able to reduce the amount of radiation exposure while achieving high quality images. We have patients that come to us from Palatine, Barrington, Inverness, Deer Park, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Hoffman Estates and Schaumburg. Thanks for choosing Plum Grove Dental to care for you and your family!more »

Review summary

5  133
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
136 reviews